"WHAT . . . you like me, you really like me?

And you want to know where I going to be?"

  • Join us for a jam packed training!

    Live Virtual event to Discover how to have a WOW factor, ON and OFFline.

    Discover the fastest way to ignite your unfair sales advantage!

     JANE M POWERS: Speak to Profit 

    July 10, 2020 at 10am PDT

    Register Now

    10

    July

    2020

  • 3

    Aug

    2020

    DYEP Challenge

    Once and for all . . . Ditch the ole' fashion Elevator Pitch and Sell in 17.5 seconds.

    August 3 to August 7, 2020

    Check it out and Join Us!

  •  

    DYEP Challenge Master Training

    Polish Up Your Brand New

    INTROmercialⓇ with ME!

    August 11 at 10:30am PST / 11:30am MST/ 12:30pm CST / 1:30pm EST  & August 13 at 10:30am PST /11:30am MST/12:30pm CST /1:30pm EST

    Check it out and Join Us!

    11 &13

    August

    2020

  • 2

    Sept

    2020

    Virtual Speaker BootcCamp

     Great Speaker from Stage - Doesn't Make you one ONline! Learn how to monetize from any platform!

    September 2, 2020 from 9am to 5pm PST

    Check it out and Join Us!

  •  

    RoadMap to IMPACT! 

    15 Day Pre-Event Program for Assured Success. Set Yourself Up for A WIN!

    Starts: September 28 - October 12, 2020

     

    Check it out and Join Us!

    28-12

    Sept-Oct

    2020

  • 15-17

    Oct

    2020

    Join the IMPACT Team to ​Speaker with Confidence and Sell with Authority!

     CORE Sales Training

    Speaker Training: ON and OFFline

    Get Booked

    Connect, Capture, and Close with Ease.

     

    October 15 to 17, 2020: 9am - 5pm PDT

    Virtual LIVE Training

     

    RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW!

  •  

    Speak to Profit Group Call

    October 28 & November 11, 2020

    10:30 am PST

    (Member Only Event)

    Not a member? Check it out and Join Us!

    28 & 11

    Oct & Sept

    2020

  • 10

    Dec

    2020

    Join the CORE Team and ​Sell with Authority!

     Get to the CORE of Your Prospect's YES . . . 

    Authentically! Quickly! Permanently!

    December 10, 2020: 9am - 3pm PDT

    Virtual Training

    Speak Your Prospect's Language to Connect, Capture, and Close with Ease. 

    RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW!

Email

jane@janempowers.com

Facebook

@janempowers

Instagram

JaneMPowers

 

LinkedIn

Jane M Powers


JUMP on a Message to Money Call 

And Discover How You Can Create an IMPACT!



Jane M Powers 2020. All rights reserved.